Wales, 2 days off road motorbiking. A short film.

About iaincrockart

Professional photographer who also documents adventures from the seat of a motorbike.
This entry was posted in Iain Crockart Photographer and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wales, 2 days off road motorbiking. A short film.

  1. dannyllama says:

    Fantastic Iain, makes me want to jump on a dirt bike. What helmet cam did you use ? I tried attaching an MD80 micro cam to my motorbike during the Vietnam tour. It’s still there…somewhere 😦

    Like

    • iaincrockart says:

      Thanks Danny, I use a GoPro… tough waterproof and the newer versions are even better. They have a good FaceBook page… your Vietnam adventure sounds interesting… most people leave just their hearts in Vietnam… have you written about it?

      Like

      • dannyllama says:

        Hi Iain

        I may try to pick a GoPro up. I am in the US at the moment so will grab one before my return to Blighty.

        Yes, I blogged each day about my Vietnam adventure. Riding a motorbike there pushed my skills to the absolute limits, and a couple of times I thought that was it !

        Take a look at http://dannyllama.wordpress.com

        Your recent Enfield trip/blog was inspiring mate,

        Like

      • iaincrockart says:

        if you do have an opportunity to buy in the USA do…. about half price to UK…. I’ll take a look at you blog too. Thanks… happy travels.

        Like

Leave a Reply

