Spring. It’s a matter of death and life.

CF007068-2 CF007080-2 CF007082-2 CF007087 CF007099 CF007104

About iaincrockart

Professional photographer who also documents adventures from the seat of a motorbike.
This entry was posted in Iain Crockart Photographer and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spring. It’s a matter of death and life.

  1. These are great Iain ! What lighting are you using ? is it ambient ? Would of been good to this in the Himalaya ! I start my BA(hon) in photography this week, looking forward to it…
    Regards
    Richard

    Like

    • iaincrockart says:

      Hi Richard… brilliant news about doing a course…. best of luck… should be a blast. Lighting… I have a 6.3ft rectangular roof window that acts like the best soft box ever… such a beautiful quality of light. Keep me updated with your progress… takes care. I’m heading back to the mountains soon.

      Like

      • Cheers Iain
        I’ll be updating my blog on here once I get used to it lol.
        Wish I could join you in the Himalaya, really miss that place !
        Lets hope I do we’ll in the course, looking forward to it, but it will be hard work!

        Richard

        Like

Leave a Reply

