No One Knows.

path to unknown path

Unknown Path Of Life. Poem by Katja Mansueta

Restless
But not powerless
Unstoppable thoughts
Mind urges for opportunity

Heart speaks to me

I follow you, my heart
Don’t know why exactly, but I do so

You know why
I have faith
You don’t feel well in this world
Full of rejection, ignorance and arrogance
Greed, lust and Hatred

Where do you lead me to, my heart?
Where is the place, where you will feel well?

About iaincrockart

Professional photographer who also documents adventures from the seat of a motorbike.
This entry was posted in Iain Crockart Photographer and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

